Skip to main content

News & Events

NEWS AND EVENTS

One of the easiest ways to support PCEF is to be informed! Read the latest stories on our blog, peruse our monthly newsletter, check us out on Park City's local news sources.

Even better, check us out in person! Attend one or many of PCEF's fun and informative events (psst - one's been voted Park City's Favorite for seven years in a row!)

Click on the links in the 'News and Events' dropdown to learn more.

2022

Select a Date to View

Monday, December 20, 2021Saturday, January 1, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022Sunday, January 30, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022
9:00 am10:30 am

Thursday, February 17, 2022
6:30 pm7:30 pm

Monday, February 21, 2022Friday, February 25, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
2:30 pm3:30 pm

Thursday, March 24, 2022
9:00 am10:30 am

Monday, April 11, 2022Friday, April 15, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022
9:00 am10:30 am

Friday, April 29, 202211:30 amSaturday, April 30, 20221:30 am

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022
9:00 am10:30 am

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
6:30 pm7:30 pm

Wednesday, August 3, 2022Friday, August 5, 2022

Your Impact This Year

  • Students Reached

    5000

  • Invested in Our Schools

    1,500,000

  • Parent Participation 2020/21

    45%

  • Programs Funded

    100

  • John C Kish Foundation
    John C Kish Foundation
  • Montage Deer Valley
    Montage Deer Valley
  • Park City Community Foundation
    Park City Community Foundation
  • Park City Mountain Resort
    Park City Mountain Resort
  • Vail Epic Promise
    Vail Epic Promise
  • Park City Municipal
    Park City Municipal
  • United Way of SLC
    United Way of SLC
  • Zions Bank
    Zions Bank
© 2022 Park City Education Foundation

Powered by Firespring