Skip to main content

News & Events

NEWS AND EVENTS

One of the easiest ways to support PCEF is to be informed! Read the latest stories on our blog, peruse our monthly newsletter, check us out on Park City's local news sources.

Even better, check us out in person! Attend one or many of PCEF's fun and informative events (psst - one's been voted Park City's Favorite for seven years in a row!)

Click on the links in the 'News and Events' dropdown to learn more.

2023

Select a Date to View

Monday, December 19, 2022Monday, January 2, 2023

Thursday, January 12, 2023
4:30 pm7:00 pm

Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am

Thursday, February 2, 2023
4:30 pm5:30 pm

Thursday, February 9, 2023
4:00 pm6:00 pm

Monday, February 20, 2023Friday, February 24, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am

Thursday, March 30, 2023
9:00 am11:00 am

Tuesday, April 11, 2023Saturday, April 15, 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023
4:30 pm5:30 pm

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Thursday, May 25, 2023
9:00 am11:00 am

Your Impact This Year

  • Students Reached

    4500

  • Invested in Our Schools

    1,500,000

  • Parent Participation 2021/22

    46%

  • Programs Funded

    100

  • John C Kish Foundation
    John C Kish Foundation
  • Montage Deer Valley
    Montage Deer Valley
  • Park City Mountain Resort
    Park City Mountain Resort
  • Vail Epic Promise
    Vail Epic Promise
  • Park City Municipal
    Park City Municipal
  • United Way of SLC
    United Way of SLC
  • Zions Bank
    Zions Bank
© 2022 Park City Education Foundation

Powered by Firespring